The theory of Everything in my life!

Today I was watching the brilliant movie ‘The Theory of Everything’ its about Stephen Hawkins a physicist in this real-time world, the movie was about the cosmology student who falls in love with Jane during their college days in Cambridge. The movie showcases about Hawkins true love to mathematics and his inventions, with persistent and pursuit of his greatest knowledge.

The movie got me on pulse about how he had to endure with a nerve breaking diagnosis, a motor neuron disease which progressed to paralyze him over years.

ALS (amyotrophic lateral sclerosis) and SMA (spinal muscular atrophy) is no bloody different, both has the same effects of muscle deteriorating and muscle wasting gradually.

I was diagnosed with Spinal Muscular Atrophy or I should rather say an unknown neuron disease when I was eight months old baby, the doctors indeed warned my parents about my normality when it comes to growing up and experiencing the normal life, as the muscles start to weaken, and eventually tends lose the ability to move arms, legs, and other parts of the body.

I have seen my muscles go wasting all this while of my life, as few decade back I could write, I could do my hair, eat on my own, scratch my back or rub my nose. As in the movies one of the scenes shows how Hawkins sees everyone’s  hands moving in the dining table to grab their food and how he struggles with his own to take a bite. There has been so many days I have just sat looking at people’s hands move and looking at people’s feet walk, where I imagine to recall my moments and my gestures. Today it’s hard to imagine that I was once upon a time capable of doing so many things, my brain remembers every activity and every moment I could do, but not enough to pass the signal across for real.

But what if you link the fatal condition and the working brain put together, as your brain or your mind that governs your body reciprocates I think it does wonders. As the movie showcases a renowned scientist who founded Black holes or History of Time and the father of three children who married twice goes beyond any imagination.

Today I live my life of dreams and there’s nothing less when it is compared to anyone in living life to its absolute. Yes maybe my muscles are weakening but there’s nothing to weaken my thoughts or my imaginations. 🙂

I just love the movie., And if you haven’t watched it please go do it right now! Link

Ahh the most significant encounters in Hawkins life was the fact that he was in love., Which I think I’m missing in this big black hole or in the history of time hahaha kidding, oh but according to mathematical equations I’m still single 🙂

One thought on “The theory of Everything in my life!

  1. Haha!!!! you always great!!!why single deeps!!!!a group of wellwisher people behind you my dear!!!(not kidding, it is true).

Leave a Reply

