Godly Affairs and Self-realization

Today I will be awake to chant & recite the sound of ‘Om Namaha Shivaya” on the Night of Shiva. The sound vibrates a ‘Thandavam’ within me, and energizes my connect with this power of creation. It is said someone who wants to lead a spiritual life that gets you beyond oneself to No-thing is  highly come close to realism this day…

A night ideal to perceive the overwhelming presence of Shi-Va, that which is not, and to know the power of No-Thing. Sadhguru

Yes, I’m a biggest follower of Isha Yoga and Sadhguru for many years now, the teachings, listening; practicing elevated me from human sufferings to attain the level of oneness and peace with everything.

THE ALCHEMY FOR ME IS FINDING THE INNER SHIVA ‘THE NO-THING’ WHILE BEING BUDDHA ‘TO BE AWAKE’ IS BEEN MY WAYs… TO BE UNBOUNDED & TO ATTAIN ONENESS WITHIN.

This path has lead me free from attachments, like I’m easily attached to this body by the beholder of my sufferings conceptualized, my recent visit to Tamilnadu temples with my family was such an experience. By far I noticed our temples still miss their sanctity, highly commercialized, manipulated and lack unity. So I consider temples as a just place for rituals and offerings, while everyone’s motives are uniquely different. I get tag along with my folks on this kinda of temples visits but for me I consider the time for gratification I feel/emote/do is much pure to its form as I surrender to peace everything around me.

I have gone through a difficult journey when it comes to godly affairs over my childhood, people across religions have tagged me to bad karma of doing in past to varied offering to easy the current karma, or should I say equations getting good karma. I have regretted myself to the unknown bad karma I had done to which my family had penalized …sleepless nights as teenage girl was hurting. I have outgrown this moments.

While I still do not deeply understand to theories behind occurrence of karma, unclear where, how facts of rebirth exists or neither have I contemplated will this myths.

I have truly believed in present moment of staying awake and aware of ones surrounding in consciousness, and dive to inner strength and power of elevating the sub-consciousness. While I embody this spritual path, the thrive to seek more knowledge and divinity itself keeps me enlightened.

“This journey to attain Nirvana is existential and we all sound to this self-realization.”

Leave a Reply

